RSS

Painful, Bitter Love

06 Aug

Writing, my refuge.

In defeat and sorrow, you have comforted me.
Knowing you hear my heart fully, I sleep in dreamlike fury.
In happiness you listened, earnestly to my mindless stories.
My rants are of no bother for they were entertainment full swing.
Sadness is but a joke of memory long gone and buried deep.
And oh the bittersweet glory of letting go are all but volumes for the unlearned.
May you stay with me forever to calm my dastardly thoughts.
Save me, I ask for sadistic are my actions.
Vindictive is my anger. Oppressive are my pains.
In the end, just stay.
Keep me in a golden, dusty box so in desolation people may stare.

wp-1470592649954.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2016-08-06 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
