RSS

On Reacquainting With My Writing

31 Jan

I have kept a blog years for but due to changes in certain websites, i lost all of them. No point recounting the words written or feeling sorry they have been lost in the cyberworld; it’s just time to start a new.

I have been looking for inspirations to return to writing, but have found that many have already written my thoughts. As if it was been copied right of my head.

Not that I am any of a writer. I just enjoy writing.

For now, I will enjoy the writings of others, like I always do. Learn from them and hope I do not forget the fun, laughter and lessons from each book, article or quotation I come across.

I know I will write again. 😀

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 2012-01-31 in Life's Lessons

 

One response to “On Reacquainting With My Writing

  1. Turbo Jam Reviews

    2013-07-25 at 3:27 pm

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am having difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else having identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
